Haley Reinhart

The Official Site of Music Artist Haley Reinhart

What's That Sound? CD

sold out

What's That Sound? CD


What's That Sound? on CD. Released September 22, 2017.

Track Listing: 
1. Let’s Start
2. Baby It’s You
3. For What It’s Worth
4. The Letter
5. Can’t Find My Way Home
6. White Rabbit
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Oh! Darling ft. Scott Bradlee
9. Sunny Afternoon ft. Scott Bradlee
10. You Showed Me
11. Words of Love ft. Scott Bradlee
12. Bring the Love Back Home ft. Casey Abrams
13. Time of the Season ft. Casey Abrams
14. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’

Add To Cart

Copyright © 2017 Haley Reinhart. All Rights Reserved. Click here for Terms of Service.