Haley Reinhart

The Official Site of Music Artist Haley Reinhart

What's That Sound? Tracklist HERE

Today Haley reveals the full tracklist for her upcoming album, WHAT'S THAT SOUND?

Haley's album features covers from the 1960s, in addition to three of her own originals. Casey Abrams and Scott Bradlee have teamed up with Haley on select tracks.

Check out the list below!

1. Let’s Start
2. Baby It’s You
3. For What It’s Worth
4. The Letter
5. Can’t Find My Way Home
6. White Rabbit
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Oh! Darling ft. Scott Bradlee
9. Sunny Afternoon ft. Scott Bradlee
10. You Showed Me
11. Words of Love ft. Scott Bradlee
12. Bring the Love Back Home ft. Casey Abrams
13. Time of the Season ft. Casey Abrams
14. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ 

WHAT'S THAT SOUND? is available for pre-order on Friday, June 16th. Click here to order.
Click here to download Haley's first single, "Baby It's You."

Copyright © 2017 Haley Reinhart. All Rights Reserved. Click here for Terms of Service.